Storefront not only allows you to send merch at any time, but you can designate who can send your swag, too. Each store can be set up with one of the access settings so your products can be sent to the people, by the people.
Only people who have been added by a store admin may access and place orders. Users in a team store will receive an email with a link to join your store, so this mode is good for limiting access to certain people within a team.
Anyone with a company email address can access store and place orders. No invite is needed, so once their Brilliant account is set up, users can use the store.
In Public mode, anyone can access the store and view its products, without registering for a user account. A user account is created for each person upon completing the checkout process.